this post was submitted on 23 Dec 2024
230 points (97.9% liked)

RPGMemes

14434 readers
90 users here now

Humor, jokes, memes about TTRPGs

founded 2 years ago
MODERATORS
 

Everytime the same question
@rpgmemes

you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] DmMacniel@feddit.org 18 points 11 months ago* (last edited 11 months ago) (3 children)

Well that's a crit then, besides cover and other temporary bonuses could influence the AC.

[–] Alinor@lemmy.world 8 points 11 months ago (2 children)

Depends on your system. D&D 5e has no rule that this would be a crit, as far as I know.

[–] cryptiod137@lemmy.world 1 points 11 months ago

Like if they rolled a 20 and had a +9 modifier?

load more comments (1 replies)
load more comments (1 replies)