this post was submitted on 16 Nov 2024
24 points (92.9% liked)

rpg

4338 readers
43 users here now

This community is for meaningful discussions of tabletop/pen & paper RPGs

Rules (wip):

founded 2 years ago
MODERATORS
you are viewing a single comment's thread
view the rest of the comments
[–] bradorsomething@ttrpg.network 7 points 1 year ago (4 children)

Ring of attunement: allows one additional item to be attuned for the player (requires attunement)

[–] subtext@lemmy.world 1 points 1 year ago

This is so mean, I can just imagine a card being written for this that is extremely long and only in the last sentence does it say “requires attunement”

load more comments (3 replies)